Calendar

Calendar 2018/19

 

1. Return to Schoolseptember-month-school-owls

  • School re-opens on Thursday, 30st August at 8.50am

2. Hallowe’enoctober-month-trick-or-treat

  • Closing at 2.30pm Friday, 26th October
  • Re-opening on Monday, 5th November at 8.50am

3. Christmas Holidaysdecember-month-christmas

  • Closing at 12 noon on Friday, 21nd December.
  • Re-opening on Monday, 7th January, 2019 at 8.50am

4. February Breakmonth-of-february-valentines-day

  • Closing at 2.30pm on Friday, 15th February at 2.30pm
  • Re-opening on Monday, 25th February at 8.50am

5. St. Patrick’s Daymonth-of-march-saint-patricks-luck

  • School will be closed on Monday, 19th March.

6. Easter Holidaysmonth-of-april-showers

  • Closing Friday, 12th April at 12 noon
  • Re-opening at 8.50am on Monday, 29th April

7. May Bank Holiday Breakunknown-1

  • Closed Monday, 6th May.

8. June Bank Holidayjune

  • School closed for Bank Holiday Monday, 3rd June

9. Summer Holidaysimages-1

  • Closing at 12.00 noon on Friday, 28th June

Pin It on Pinterest